Strawberry and chia seeds pudding

Thanks for sharing. This looks very enjoyable. Your little one is so cute with his camera. By the way, even though V day is very big here in the west, my husband and I share your sentiment. We don’t celebrate it. We show each other daily that we love each other and it is not dependent on candy and flowers. It is in the little things done for each other. Have a good day.

Cooking without Limits

pudding

Yesterday, In Romania , we celebrated „Dragobete’s Day”, which is our Valentine’s Day. We had it even before we knew about  V Day, but most of the people living in the city did not do anything special. After all this V Day fuss started in our country, we also start celebrating our  „Dragobete’s Day”. We try to make it less commercial, but is a lost war.

I don’t celebrate V Day because I think that V day is everyday. You need to show and tell the loved ones everyday that you love them and care about them. Flowers and gifts will make you a better person maybe for one day. This is my philosophy and I don’t expect that everyone agrees with me.

pudding

So it was just a coincidence when I made this dessert. I wanted to put it on my blogg before any celebration, but a stupid cold kept…

View original post 447 more words

One thought on “Strawberry and chia seeds pudding

Leave a Reply

