My Defiant Brain!

I haven’t posted in days because I have been overwhelmed with life again.I don’t know what is worse; Getting behind and playing catch up or trying to stay current. Needless to say I am in the catch up situation on all fronts. In the last few months I could only focus on my husband, his needs and the lessons learned in this process.

I have had so many thoughts that I wanted to share lately that my brain scream NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! when I tried to sort them out. I feel a short circuit do to circuit overload coming on.I hope a night or two of sleep will allow me to begin this mental sorting. In the mean time, I will just sort paperwork that needs to be done and filed.

AWWWWW! that’s painful too. Do you feel me?

3 thoughts on “My Defiant Brain!

  1. When life has been full I have either chosen to be still or post a song instead. There are many ways to let go. I listen to my heart. I wish you a peaceful week dear. 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks for the encouragement. I began to check things on the list as done this morning. Others I have reviewed and have determined what needs to be done. Load is beginning to lift. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

