Versatile Bloggers Award

 Pam B. Newberry, nominated me for the Versatal Blogging Award. I thanked Pam but I didn’t complete the other requirements. I was consumed with my husband’s hospital adventures. So here are the rules and the 10 bloggers that I recommend.

Here are the rules of the Versatile Blogging Award:

  1. Thank and link to the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Share ten random facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate ten more bloggers who are fairly new to blogging.

Here are ten random facts about me!

  1. I hate to cook so my kitchen is called my nutrition based chemistry lab.
  2. I am too random to label.
  3. Driving at night (long distance) is relaxing
  4. Dabble in poetry
  5. Enjoy dramatic TV
  6. Very private which makes doing this so hard
  7. Forest green, persimmon or purple make me warm and fuzzy
  8. Vegetarianism is beginning to look quite appealing
  9. Love different music genres
  10. Think I have a style sense but I think I misplaced it.

Versatile bloggers I nominate are:

  1. Visionariekind
  2. shunpwrites
  3. tableandcork.wordpress.com
  4. Cooking without Limits
  5. Gluten Free Jess

  6. The World Through My Eyes

  7. Mariposaoro’s Blog

  8. Farewell My Manicure!

  9. Grubbs n Critters
  10. Deanne’s World

Discover the richness of these bloggers thoughts for yourself. My randomness might bias your opinion. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. Some are very new tome and others have followed for a few months.

Blessed Blogging

Pat

Leave a Reply

