Life Happened

I called my blog Pat’s Random Thoughts so I could blog about whatever peaked my interest at the time. Since my last post I have truly had “random” thoughts. I am all over the place. I haven’t been able to focus long enough to get a complete coherent thought expressed in an intelligent sentence. I wondered why. I finally realized it was a very simple circumstance that had a simple solution.

Life Happened!

and

I am tired mentally and physically and I simply need to rest. However, rest seems to be as illusive as sleep.

Maybe tomorrow. (I’m laughing at the idea)

 

5 thoughts on “Life Happened

  1. Life happening on life’s terms. Nothing we can do about it. But there is one who can. That one is God. Let Him draw you near to His chest as he wraps His arms around you and provides you the rest and comfort you need.

    Like

Leave a Reply

