I Need Your Help

To all my Facebook,  Twitter and Google+ readers and followers, I need your help. I am trying to decide if I should self host my blog. To make this decision I need more accurate statistics. Some of you have commented on FB or “liked” a post there. It would be helpful if you would “like” or post your comments on the blog posts. If you can’t for some technical reason, please let me know. I might need to fix something. I will be posting more soon and more regularly. Thank you so much. Blessings to you.

6 thoughts on “I Need Your Help

Leave a Reply

