To My Fellow WP Bloggers

Hey Bloggers. I would like your honest answers and suggestions. 

After you moved to your own domain here on WordPress,  how satisfied are you? Would you recommend using WP?

  • What is the monthly cost?
  • Did you compare WP to other hosts?

Life Interruptus has struck again. I have not posted in awhile because of some family things. Now that things are getting under controll I can share and read again. I am sure you all have posted some wonderful things. I’ll be back soon. Keep writing.

One thought on “To My Fellow WP Bloggers

Leave a Reply

